Direktlänk till inlägg 19 februari 2010

Hard Times

Av Lisbeth - 19 februari 2010 09:24

It´s freezing cold, blasting wind and loads of snow. And more to come! My better half braved the elements and went off in the blizzard. Yours Truly is reading For These Times (commonly known as Hard Times) by Charles Dickens, and preparing for the very worst. I received information of some pompous statement. My tormentor has ceased watching my blog! What does she expect? Thanks? Hard luck, BC! Us Sikessons never forget. Once you cross us we bear a grudge all our lives!

 
 
Anita W

Anita W

19 februari 2010 10:02

YES, it is cold and evern worse, lot´s and lot´s of this horrible fluffy stuff. Actually, "fluffy"!!?? More of white rain coming down, just to play havock and test the endurance of mankind and believer me, it is testing me. But, what can one do? Hence sitting in front of bloggs.
Why are you writing in english Lisbeth? Why am I ?

Har aldrig varit överförtjust i Anja P (knappt man vågar säga det utan att få ett brevbomb hemskickat) Då som person. Tycker hon har för många ursäkter hela tiden när hon åker ut, förlorar osv. MEN, denna gång är det en otroligt modig kvinna som slänger sig utför backen och möter sina demoner. Om hon inte får bragdguldet i år så ska ingen annan ha det heller

http://www.svedala2u.se

 
Lisbeth

Lisbeth

19 februari 2010 11:47

Anita Precious,

I fully agree with you in your comment about Anja P! Some girl... She sets A Good Example for young women (even elderly scruffbags like myself cheer up no end).

I love the english language and its increasingly wordpower! And besides that my scribble is only meant to entertain myself.

Yours affec´ly/Lisbeth

PS What are your views on the SBK situation (down in the cellar with no takers), with particular reference to the vice chairperson´s resignation?

http://ulvus.webs.com

 
Ingen bild

Petter

19 februari 2010 19:18

Even if not ment to me; who cares about anything in that hmmm organisation?

 
Ingen bild

Anita W

21 februari 2010 10:33

Well dearest, like the guy Petter wrote above, I do not care neither for the simple reason I CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT

I know, if every one said that and behaved like an Ostrich (head in the sand) nothing, would be done anywhere about anything.
How ever, it´s my choice what I do with my fading energy. Like getting to my fast dissapearing woodpile. I though I would have enough logs to the end of March but.....

By the way, you forgot to mention GRENOLI. Nor did you say a word about Karl X11 or even Anita W (hi hi hi)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lisbeth - 4 februari 2015 10:34


   Vi som  jobbat för tidningen hittar överallt i och utanförorganisationen och har decenniers erfarenhet av faktainsamling ochnyhetsförmedling. Men ack nej! Detta får vi inte ägna oss åt sen de senastetio åren. Medlemmarna kan ju störas i sin rosa...

Av Lisbeth - 26 januari 2015 08:18


    I dagar när pennor höjs mot skyn och millioner manifesterar för yttrandefrihet och pressfrihet, kan man bara konstatera att detta gäller inte den sfär där undertecknad tillbringat större delen av ett yrkesverksamt liv. Journalister är inte v...

Av Lisbeth - 4 november 2014 21:51


  We are in Love and the Love i have for you never change do you know that Love? i feel same here ok.. You are my happiness you always make me feel better I love you more ...

Av Lisbeth - 20 oktober 2014 13:38


    Supreme Champion Yffranes New Moon Rising JW COTY 1 2013 waiting in the wings for judges´decision together wirt Co-owner/Breeder Marina. Yes, "Mandy" was awarded "StockholmsMästare"   His son Yffranes Someone Special aka "Bonney" - our l...

Av Lisbeth - 1 oktober 2014 06:13


Our Kits 4 months of age: Yfffranes Someone Special & Yffranes Tommy-Gun     Photo by Kicki Thenberg ...

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards