Alla inlägg den 15 september 2011

Av Lisbeth - 15 september 2011 06:51

  Design: Felix Nilsson

Baby I see this world has made you sad 
Some people can be bad 
The things they do, the things they say 
But baby I'll wipe away those bitter tears 
I'll chase away those restless fears 
That turn your blue skies into grey 
Why worry, there should be laughter after the pain 
There should be sunshine after rain 
These things have always been the same 
So why worry now 
Baby when I get down I turn to you 
And you make sense of what I do 
I know it isn't hard to say 
But baby just when this world seems mean and cold 
Our love comes shining red and gold 
And all the rest is by the way 
Why worry, there should be laughter after pain 
There should be sunsh ine after rain 
These things have always been the same 
So why worry now /L L

Lyrics Dire Straits

 

Presentation


SC Ormeryds Clint Eastwood DSM
& Yours Truly

Fråga mig

17 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Ulvus - gäst hos verkligheten

senaste kommentarerna


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards